Capitalism

Me: “I don’t understand why some people pay $2.20 everyday to get tea at a coffee shop when you can just buy a box for cheap and make it yourself.”

“I know!” 

“You can buy a box of crappy tea for $2.20”

“You can shoplift a box of tea for free!”

 

My co-workers are funny. In other news, I am heading out to the Twin Cities Veg Fest today to eat my weight in seitan and re-boot this blog. I’ve been too lethargic to write lately, but, as I am moving home soon, I imagine I will be bored out of my mind and forced to update regularly.

Leave a Reply

